Save the Date

August 12, 2017 and August 13, 2017

Heritage Days Program
Heritage Days Flyer


Chairman: Jessie Kohan
Vice Chairman: Mary Ann Naret
Secretary: Linda Hart
Financial Secretary: Chuck Dneaster
Treasurer: Debbie Dneaster

Board Members
Ray Sobeski, Sam Kanuk, Emmy Strapple, Marilyn Bassler

Meetings are 2ND Tuesday of the Month at 6:00pm at Sunshine Family Diner

Becoming a Member
Committee Memberships are $5.00 a year and the following membership form must be filled out.

For more committee information please contact Jessie Kohan at 754-1559.